The Club for Growth has decided to keep a running list of lawmakers who have sworn off earmarks. Just yesterday Rep. Jeb Hensarling, chairman of the Republican Study Committee, called on the House Republican leadership team, appropriators and ranking committee members to give up earmarks as part of Minority Leader John Boehner’s pledge to impose an earmark moratorium.

So far, at least 10 House members have pledged to give up earmarks. According to the Club, they include:

• Jeff Flake (AZ-06)
• John Campbell (CA-48)
• Jeb Hensarling (TX-05)
• John Shadegg (AZ-03)
• John Boehner (OH-08)
• John Kline (MN-02)
• Tom Price (GA-06)
• Lynn Westmoreland (GA-03)
• Virginia Foxx (NC-05)
• Trent Franks (AZ-02)

UPDATE — 10:03 p.m.: The Club has updated its list to include seven more House members and six senators, including two Democrats (in italics).

• Michele Bachmman (MN-06)
• Marsha Blackburn (TN-07)
• Eric Cantor (VA-07)
• Patrick McHenry (NC-10)
• Marilyn Musgrave (CO-04)
• Peter Roskam (IL-06)
• Paul Ryan (WI-01)

• Tom Coburn (OK)
• Jim DeMint (SC)
• John McCain (AZ)
Claire McCaskill (MO)
• Richard Burr (NC)
Russ Feingold (WI)